Published On: Wed, Jan 22nd, 2014

DNA testing schedule

The last day to be DNA-tested in time for the March 14 deadline is Friday, Feb. 28.  Any DNA collected after this date is not guaranteed to be back in time for the deadline.  The local collection site is at the EBCI Tribal Enrollment office located at the Ginger Lynn Welch Complex.  Appointments will be scheduled by the staff of 1 Family Services from 9-11:30am and 1-3pm.  To schedule an appointment at the local collection site, contact Michelle at Tribal Enrollment 554-6463.  To schedule an out-of-town appointment, contact Amber Harrison (918) 685-0478.  All DNA questions should be directed to the staff of 1 Family Services.

The following dates are available to schedule appointments for DNA collection:

– Friday, Jan. 31

– Wednesday, Feb. 5

– Friday, Feb. 7

– Wednesday, Feb. 12

– Friday, Feb. 14

– Wednesday, Feb. 19

– Thursday, Feb. 20

– Friday, Feb. 21

– Wednesday, Feb. 26

– Thursday, Feb. 27

– Friday, Feb. 28

– Wednesday, March 5

– Friday, March 7

– Wednesday, March 12

– Friday, March 14

– Wednesday, March 19

– Friday, March 21

– Wednesday, March 26

– Friday, March 28

– Tribal Enrollment office

print