Published On: Tue, May 14th, 2013

DNA testing schedule for May and June

The following dates are available to schedule appointments for DNA collection:

  • Friday, May 17
  • Wednesday, May 22
  • Wednesday, May 29
  • Thursday, May 30
  • Wednesday, June 12
  • Friday, June 14
  • Wednesday, June 19
  • Friday, June 21
  • Wednesday, June 26
  • Friday, June 28

The local collection site is at the EBCI Tribal Enrollment office located at the Ginger Lynn Welch Complex.  Appointments will be scheduled by the staff of 1 Family Services from 9-11:30am and 1-3:30pm.  To schedule an appointment at the local collection site, contact Michelle at Tribal Enrollment 554-6463.  To schedule an out-of-town appointment, please contact Amber Wilson at (918) 685-0478.  All DNA questions should be directed to the staff of 1 Family Services.

– 1 Family Services

print