Published On: Tue, Dec 20th, 2011

Cherokee Life Center holiday hours

Thursday, Dec. 22 – Closed for Tribal Breakfast

Friday, Dec. 23 – Open 11am – 2pm 

Saturday, Dec. 24 – closed Christmas Eve

Sunday, Dec. 25 – closed Christmas Day

Monday, Dec. 26 – Open 11am – 2pm

Tuesday, Dec. 27 – Open 11am – 2pm  

Wednesday, Dec. 28 – Open regular hours 6am – 7:45pm  

Thursday, Dec. 29 – Open regular hours 6am – 7:45pm

Friday, Dec. 30 – Open 11am – 2pm

Saturday, Dec. 31 – Open regular Saturday hours 9am – 2pm

 – Cherokee Life Center 

print