Published On: Fri, Sep 17th, 2010

Saunooke wins Yellowhill School Board seat

T.W. (Price) Saunooke won the special election for the Yellowhill School Board seat with 33 votes.  The unofficial results were reported by the EBCI Election Board following the election on Thursday, Sept. 16.  Other results included:  Patty Buchanan 17, Keith Sneed 11, Glenn “Dude” Davis 10, Jennifer L. Thompson 24, Virginia Johnson 20, Lisa Fowler Penick 23, Tiffani Reed 26, Jason Littlejohn 9, and Randy Catt 3. 

Source: EBCI Election Board